Latest Products http://www.justjute.in Latest Products 16-08-20 en-us http://www.justjute.in Jute Bags http://www.justjute.in/jute-bags.htm Wed, 08 Apr 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Go eco-friendly with our range of Jute Bags. Our collection of Jute Bags includes Embroidered Jute, Jute Pouch Bag Bag and Jute Printed Bag, Jute Shopping Bag, Jute Executive Bag, Jute Beach Bag, Jute Fancy Bag and Jute Wine Bottle Bag. These Jute Bags are made of 100% genuine jute fabrics which ensure high strength and smooth texture. Jute Shopping Bag http://www.justjute.in/jute-shopping-bag.htm Jute Bags Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our clients can avail from us high quality Jute Shopping Bag. Our Jute Shopping Bag is strong enough to withstand load of your innumerable shopping packets. Made of high-grade jute, the Jute Shopping Bag is eco-friendly and reusable. Jute Executive Bag http://www.justjute.in/jute-executive-bag.htm Jute Bags Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We closely monitor emerging marketing of Executive Bag and endeavor to provide the trendiest Jute Executive Bags. The Jute Executive Bag which we offer is strong, specious and eco-friendly in nature. Jute Beach Bag http://www.justjute.in/jute-beach-bag.htm Jute Bags Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely appreciated for offering attractive Jute Beach Bag in the market. The design of these Jute Beach Bags is specially developed to carry things on the beach. Jute Fancy Bag http://www.justjute.in/jute-fancy-bag.htm Jute Bags Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Flaunt your attitude and environment concerns with our range of Jute Fancy Bag. We have designed Jute Fancy Bag prominently for college going girls and teenagers. Our Jute Fancy Bags are eco-friendly and ensure style with strength. Jute Wine Bottle Bag http://www.justjute.in/jute-wine-bottle-bag.htm Jute Bags Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Just Jute Products is one-stop destination for Jute Wine Bottle Bag. These Jute Wine Bottle Bags are designed to carry wine bottles from one place to another. Jute File Folders http://www.justjute.in/jute-file-folders.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Jute File Folders are useful for keeping all your valuable document and certificates in an organized manner. Jute File Folders are provided with several compartments wherein important papers can be kept safe from water and dust. Canvas Bags http://www.justjute.in/canvas-bags.htm Tue, 03 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0530 Canvas Bags are designed by making use of good quality canvas fabrics that are known for their strength. Canvas Bags are fashionable and unique in designs that can surely keep you in fashion radar. Our valued clients can avail Canvas Bags at reasonable price. Canvas Tote Bag http://www.justjute.in/canvas-tote-bag.htm Canvas Bags Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Start your college life with our elegant Canvas Tote Bag. The attractive design and patterns of Canvas Tote Bag will surely impress your class mates as well as your seniors. Canvas Tote Bag has enough space to accommodate books and papers. Canvas Promotional Bag http://www.justjute.in/canvas-promotional-bag.htm Canvas Bags Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Canvas Promotional Bags are commonly used in the promotion of different kinds of products. Our Canvas Promotional Bag will redefine your style statement. Canvas Tote Bag has adjustable sling which gives freedom to carry it in the flexible manner. Foldable Carry Bag http://www.justjute.in/foldable-carry-bag.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Foldable Carry Bag is a bag which can be reduced to a small pouch and can be changed into a bag whenever required. Foldable Carry Bag is crafted out of high-grade jute fabrics that ensure smooth texture and high strength. Cotton Handbag http://www.justjute.in/cotton-handbag.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Handbag is both eco-friendly and stylish. These trend setter Cotton Handbags are adorned with designs that remind us our responsibility towards our environment and our planet. Embroidered Jute Bag http://www.justjute.in/embroidered-jute-bag.htm Jute Bags Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has carved a niche as a trusted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Embroidered Jute Bag. We are presenting an exciting range of Jute Bag, which is provided in various attractive shades, prints and designs. Jute Pouch Bag http://www.justjute.in/jute-pouch-bag.htm Jute Bags Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With adherence to international quality standards, we are presenting beguiling collection of Jute Pouch Bag at the best market rate. Our company is recognized as one of the preeminent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Jute Pouch Bag. Jute Printed Bag http://www.justjute.in/jute-printed-bag.htm Jute Bags Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Are you in search of Trendy Jute Printed Bag? If yes, then you have landed at right place. Our company is widely acclaimed as an eminent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Jute Printed Bag. Jute Desktop Items http://www.justjute.in/jute-desktop-items.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us, if you are looking for Jute Desktop Items. Our company holds expertise in manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Jute Desktop Items. Our Desktop Item Holders are mainly used to carry desktop materials. Organic Cotton Bags http://www.justjute.in/organic-cotton-bags.htm Tue, 15 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 These bags are made of organically grown cotton. The authentication of these products can be known only with a valid certification which is obtained through rigorous audit.